FIRE BOARD MEMBERS

The Board consists of five members authorized by statute: the Mayor as Chair, the Finance Director, the City Treasurer, and two elected firefighters (active or retired LEOFF 1 or LEOFF 2 firefighters). The two elected firefighters serve two year terms and select a third firefighter who serves as an alternate in the event of an absence of one of the regularly elected firefighters.

Mayor position:

Finance Director position:

Treasurer position:

Michael San Soucie

Elected Member: John Carman
Elected Member: Michael Steele
Alternate Member: Randy Plain